Client Testimonials

Videos by Onepost

Client Reviews

Pam Hunter

✮✮✮✮✮

26-08-2020
Colourcraft is always great to deal with, with excellent design, quick delivery and great pricing. Definitely a good place to contact for repeat business.

Fiona Robertson

✮✮✮✮✮

25-08-2020
I have been working remotely with Ben and Lance this year and found them super quick and very easy to deal with. They have worked with me on small digital run labels for my products and offered design suggestions via phone which have been great highly recommend them!

Kathryn McCormack

✮✮✮✮✮

15-08-2020
Colourcraft provided us with great quality printing. Customer service was fantastic and they have a super speedy turn around. Will definitely use them again.

Rawleigh's

✮✮✮✮✮

06-07-2020
Colourcraft are great... we regularly use them for printing and can have our orders placed, printed and received within 2-3 days. Their work is always high quality and correspondence prompt. Highly recommended. K Gooding

Tim Davie

✮✮✮✮✮

25-06-2020
Ben and the Colourcraft Crew are trusted and valued suppliers. Their product is consistently delivered to specification, within agreed timeframes, and with exceptional customer service and care. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Tim Davie Garage Project

Simon Faisandier

✮✮✮✮✮

11-06-2020
The finest printer in all the land! I've been working with Colourcraft for over 12 years and they've never let me down. Conversly, I have let them down many time with ridiculous requests due to my lack of planning and preparation and they have never complained or cut me loose, amazing really. When all those other printers get wobbly legs and start dropping out of the race, crying out for water and complaing that their legs are sore. Colourcraft are gliding majestically out in front, effortlessly, unmercifully crushing their competition with the greatest service a customer could ever hope for. Even on the small jobs they go the extra mile. Their expert advice and guidance has steered me in the right direction when my hair-brained ideas could have ended in absolute disaster. They know their stuff. I'm stirred to write a poem about how much I appreciate Colourcraft but I think this review will lose all credibility if I do, so I shall refrain. I'd give them 6 stars if Google would let me. Colourcraft is Wellingtons printer of choice.

Piri Craig

✮✮✮✮✮

04-06-2020
We love working with the team at Colourcraft, they offer exceptional service in every way, constantly going above and beyond. We are always put at ease no matter what we are ordering, which is helpful when we are trying new things. You can always count on prompt & quality service right from quoting through to delivery, even under time pressures! Would HIGHLY recommend Colourcraft for all your printing needs whatever they may be!

Melissa Evans

✮✮✮✮✮

22-05-2020
Exceptional quality stock and print work. Fast turnaround and outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend Colourcraft!

Simon Maguire

✮✮✮✮✮

20-05-2020
Emporio Coffee has been working with Colourcraft since 2016 when they became our neighbours in Walter Street. We often require a broad range of labelling and promotional material varying from large to small quantities. Ben and the team have always been incredibly helpful, friendly and professional. Ben is very accommodating and always makes time to discuss our projects, create solutions and produce very high quality products. I would highly recommend Colourcraft.

Anne Foster

✮✮✮✮✮

30-04-2020
Colourcraft provided outstanding service for my print job, super speedy and efficient communication provided by Lance. I highly recommend.

Arie Moore

✮✮✮✮✮

12-04-2020
Quality and reliable service, Ben is very responsive and made sure our job was done quickly but very accurately. Will definitely use again.

Susan Levick

✮✮✮✮✮

19-03-2020
I can't speak highly enough of Colourcraft Reprographics. We use Ben for all our printing requirements and have never been disappointed. He is fantastic to deal with, great communication, excellent quality of work and wonderfully reliable with fast turn-around on jobs. He's also great at providing advice, ideas and solutions if you're looking for something a bit different. The best printers I've ever used!

Lucy Aitchison

✮✮✮✮✮

15-03-2020
Quick and professional service. Always comes through when I require printing with a quick turn-around.

Gabriela Barrientos

✮✮✮✮✮

12-03-2020
Ben at Colourcraft has been great. The quality of the work and speediness of getting it done for us has been amazing.

Gordon Douglas

✮✮✮✮✮

12-03-2020
I use Colourcraft in all business printing for the QT hotel. Ben and the team are seamless in their work and response time, and their craftsmanship is second to none. I cannot recommend their work and this company high enough.

Hayley Ottman

✮✮✮✮✮

12-03-2020
I have been constantly and consistently impressed with Colourcraft, and recommend them without hesitation to anyone in need of any type of printing. As a designer and a business owner, I appreciate that I can rely on them for timely, friendly, and professional communication, true expertise, a reasonable price, and an absolutely perfect final product - every time. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you!

Rhys Nimmo

✮✮✮✮✮

09-03-2020
I love working with Ben and the guys. They are so helpful and the quality of work and turn-around time is exceptional. Nothing is a problem to the Colourcraft team. I often have back-to-back conferences so to be able to brief jobs to the guys on the fly and trust them to deliver is very reassuring for me when the pressure is on and a big help.

Leanne Brooks

✮✮✮✮✮

05-03-2020
Ben was great to deal with from start to finish. Great communication, excellent pricing, awesome design (with helpful suggestions and advice) Our team were very happy with the finished product. Very happy to recommend Colourcraft.

Media Fix and Fogg

✮✮✮✮✮

05-03-2020
Ben and the Colourcraft team are amazing. Their work is second to none and we always have a quick turnaround. Thanks Team!

Bruce Turner

✮✮✮✮✮

03-03-2020
The team at Colourcraft have been total pro's to work with. The speed of delivery, simplicity of order placement and processing, but ultimately the quality of their vinyl printing is top notch! They have been making our Urbanaut beer tap badges since we started business and we're super happy to be working with them on-going.

kristelle plimmer

✮✮✮✮✮

03-03-2020
Prompt service; excellent results - really appreciate your work Ben!

Grace Fuhrer

✮✮✮✮✮

28-02-2020
Amazing communication, really helpful and friendly staff. We had an oil based product and they helped us find the right sticker for it, even gave us several samples to take away and trial to ensure it was the right material! Highly recommend!

Lutra Engineering

✮✮✮✮✮

26-02-2020
We moved over to Colourcraft to support small local business and with no regrets! Ben is very efficient and incredibly fast at producing urgent print requests with great quality.

Briar Remnant

✮✮✮✮✮

25-02-2020
Ben at Colourcraft has always provided friendly and exceptional service. He has helped our team with a number of projects now and each time he has delivered excellent and affordable work. Thanks Ben!

Sara-Jane Austen

✮✮✮✮✮

25-02-2020
Colourcraft Reprographics has been my go-to for top quality printing for over 12 years. Every time their print result is superb, and their attention to detail for final output is what gives me full trust in their team every time. They are also a wealth of knowledge for anything print related and are often helping me decide what would be the best print outcome for my projects. I am so grateful to Lance and his team and will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come. Thank you! Sara-Jane.

Anna Heyward

✮✮✮✮✮

23-02-2020
Colourcraft are a fantastic, boutique printer. Responsive, attentive and produce great work! Being based in the CBD as we are, we can receive quality print orders within hours of ordering.

Linda Shields

✮✮✮✮✮

23-02-2020
Great place to deal with. Found they listen to what we wanted and turn around time was quick. Definitely a place to repeat business with.

Katy Kennar

✮✮✮✮✮

18-02-2020
I have had the best service from Colourcraft for our wedding needs! Ben went above and beyond and ensured that we were sure about everything we had printed came out right. From the mock up's to the actual print jobs, he was professional and thoughtful with each detail and interaction. The quality of the printing that we had for our wedding program, reception seating plan and thank you cards was of a superb quality. Ben was efficient and friendly. He took pride in his work and I would definitely be going back! Highly recommended! Thanks Ben and your team!

Chelsea Healey

✮✮✮✮✮

18-02-2020
Always happy to work with Ben and the team at Colourcraft, they provide high quality printing, are always fast to reply, have an incredibly fast product delivery and never fail to go the extra mile. Highly recommend trying out their services

Matt Sloan

✮✮✮✮✮

18-02-2020
Exceptional work from Ben and the team - reliable and efficient on the job. Would highly recommend.

Sarah M

✮✮✮✮✮

17-02-2020
Fast, accurate and efficient service with good communication!

Ellie Tocker

✮✮✮✮✮

17-02-2020
Colourcraft are always speedy with replies and delivery. The don't hesitate to assist with any design queries you may have too. Great service!

Trudy Hunt

✮✮✮✮✮

17-02-2020
Ben and team at Colourcraft are brilliant to work with... amazing knowledge across all print processes, exceptional attention to detail and prompt turn around on all projects. Totally recommend!

Heather Phillips

✮✮✮✮✮

16-02-2020
We run a public relations agency and do a lot of print work for events and client communications. Colourcraft are incredibly responsive, have fast turn around times, are competitively priced and always offer fantastic solutions and advice. Can highly recommend you try these guys out to see the difference.

mark warrior

✮✮✮✮✮

12-02-2020
These guys are amazing - great communication, incredible turn around and customer service. Cannot recommend highly enough.